Contact

Phone.: +45 8736 1000
E-mail: mailcom@POMPdeLUX.com
Monday - Thursday: 9 am - 4 pm CET / 8 am - 3 pm GMT
Friday: 9 am - 2.30 pm CET / 8 am - 1.30 pm GMT
Saturday, Sunday and bank holidays closed.

See below when you can expect the shortest waiting time in customer service.

: Short waiting time.
: Longer waiting time.
: Very long waiting time. You may want to pick another time to call us.

Time Waiting time
9-10
10-11
11-12
12-13
13-14
14-15
15-16
   

Please note! Due to Danish public holidays our customer service office will be closed on the following dates in 2017: 13/4, 14/4, 17/4, 12/5, 25/5, 5/6, 25/12, 26/12.

HEADQUARTER

POMPdeLUX
Omega 3, Søften,
DK- 8382 Hinnerup
mailcom@POMPdeLUX.com
Phone.: +45 8736 1000 

Items may not be purchased or collected at our headquarter.