Shipping and delivery

Delivery time


Please find delivery time to your country below.
If your country is not on the list, please don’t hesitate to contact us with any question regarding delivery time for your destination. 

Your order will be processed within 2-4 working days
Hereafter international shipping  
Belarus 4-7 working days
Bulgaria 4-5 working days
Czech Republic 2-3 working days
Estonia 4-6 working days
Faroe Islands 5-7 working days
France 3 working days
Greenland 5-7 working days
Hong Kong 6 working days
Iceland 4-6 working days
(Due to the Covid-19 situation shipping might be longer)
Lithuania 4-5 working days
Poland 2-3 working days
Russia 5-15 working days
Serbia 4-7 working days
Slovenia 3 working days
Slovakia 3 working days
United Arabe Emirates 6-8 working days
United Kingdom 2-3 working days
United States of America 6 working days

 

SHIPPING

Shipping charge, regardless of size and weight, is EUR 15.00 for EU countries and EUR 28.00 for non-EU countries. 
All orders are sent through  DHL as parcel post. Track and trace numbers are generated, allowing both you and us to follow the parcel until delivery takes place. 

DHL WEB SHOP
EU Countries 15 EUR
Non-EU Countries 28 EUR

When you receive your package, you should check the items. If the packaging and contents are damaged, please refuse delivery of the package and send a complaint to the carrier/place of delivery. After doing this, please contact our customer service for further developments.

For further questions please do not hesitate to contact our customer service:

Customer service

Phone.: +45 8736 1000
Monday - Thursday: 9 am - 4 pm CET / 8 am - 3 pm GMT
Friday: 9 am - 2.30 pm CET / 8 am - 1.30 pm GMT
Saturdays, Sundays and bank holidays closed.